Account locking is a financial security feature and cannot be overridden.
Your account can get locked if you entered your information incorrectly too many times. The fields are case-sensitive which means that even if the information that you entered was technically correct, if it is not identical to the letter, you will still receive an error.

For example, if you set your username as HoppingBunny88 and inputted hoppingbunny88 instead, you will receive an error.
When your account is locked, it will usually reset after around 2 hours on the first lock. If it's locked again for the 2nd time after the 1st reset, your account will be locked for another 24 hours. You will have to wait until this time has passed, and then enter your information again.